top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemalachielias777

CERN Is Opening Portals



I had a very vivid dream in 2017 about a CERN like facility with huge ceilings and high metal stair walkways. Like a deep underground military top secret base. I saw and heard loud sirens 🚨 going off then seen a good number of scientists with white lab coats running for the exits! They looked frightened like they were running for their lives, as if they had just opened Pandora’s box! Only it was worse. I saw a huge metal door open up with huge troll looking demons coming out. There were a couple other demons, but it zoomed in on this ugly, swoll, super muscular, quintessential, troll looking demon. He looked around for a second, looking as if he just escaped and was ready to wreak havoc with his hellish minions.




The Bible speaks of different creatures of old. Giants, hybrids, Nephilim, Fallen angels, Anubis wolves, sea creatures, etc. These creatures will come out in the open in these last days. Bible also foretells of how the bottomless pit will open up. I call it living in an End Times Sci Fi. Hollywood has used to predictive programming for years showing whats to come trying to desensitize us and normalize their sinister plans. Such as the movie “Bright“ with Will Smith.


Other movies with Will Smith like ”Independence Day” and “I Am Legend” are also scenes that will become a reality soon. I expound on those in other posts: https://malachielias777.wixsite.com/malachielias/post/the-coming-zombie-apocalypse

Fear not saints and start memorizing key scriptures that will be a necessary weapon when and if we come face to face with these creatures. I had a dream of rebuking an Anubis werewolf with scripture with my hand ✋ up at him.


I’ll post the scriptures below. These same scriptures, I have used before in spiritual warfare. The Holy Spirit woke me up during a battle and told me to use a few key verses, which are the same ones I used to rebuke this werewolf. I also had a 12 gauge shotgun in the dream so both may be wise to have in the arsenal. I suggest you pray about using them. We have authority in Christ Jesus!


Much Love, Malachi



 

Isaiah 54:17


“No weapon formed against thee shall prosper

1 John 4:4


“Greater is he that is in me, than he that is in the world.”

Romans 8:31


“If God be for us, who can be against us?”


*Also try to memorize 1st few verses of Psalm 91.

48 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page