top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemalachielias777

Crazyhorse Prophecy 7th Generation Is Now



In the 1800’s, Chief Crazyhorse of the Lakota Sioux Tribe prophesied to Sitting Bull days before he died at the hands of General Custer, speaking of seeing a time 7 generations from now where great turmoil comes upon the Earth, but afterwards great restoration where all tribes (colors) of mankind will gather around the sacred tree of life. And of course Jesus Christ is known as the tree of life as well as an actual tree of life being spoken about in the scriptures!


So fast forward to today and here we are in the 7th Generation (last generation)! They count generations by 25 year increments. The 7th Generation is from 2017-2042. Even Nike has a N7 line acknowledging the 7th generation and the native tribes. There is also a Rainbow 🌈 Warrior prophecy amongst many of the Native Tribes that I will go in depth about on the next post (https://malachielias777.wixsite.com/malachielias/post/the-144-000-are-the-rainbow-warriors). The Rainbow Warriors which represents all colors will swiftly restore the Earth in the Millennial Kingdom of Jesus Christ and it’s been confirmed by the Lord that the 144,000 of the Bible are indeed the Rainbow Warriors of old Native folklore! I’m tribe of Issachar thru Cherokee blood, one of the lost 12 Tribes of Israel. The Lord revealed to me the lost tribes are all colors and it’s found in Genesis 30:30-39. Hence the many attacks from satan always trying to divide us by race, color, and in any other way imaginable. Together with Christ at the head we are virtually unstoppable, more than conquerors!






Crazyhorse was a prophet warrior. He & the Lakota Tribe gave the US army the toughest battles amongst all the tribes on Turtle 🐢 Island (North America). I have a bizarre confirmation story about Crazyhorse. So back in 2015, in the middle of nowhere high Rockies in a tiny yet gorgeous mountain town named Crestone, Colorado where I was in fact researching about Crazyhorse and the 7th Generation prophecy as well as the Rainbow Warriors. I was intrigued and felt in the depths of my spirit that it was all true. Here’s where it gets interesting… I kid you not, that same week of researching Crazyhorse, guess who randomly shows up at my front doorstep? Mind you, this is in a town of about 1000 people 8000 ft elevation 3 1/2 hours from Denver! That’s right family, Crazyhorse’s great grandsons show up! I never knew of them or talked to them prior! They showed up with my friend which of whom we never spoke about the Crazyhorse prophecies or Lakota tribe. It was the ultimate confirmation from God! There is no such thing as random coincidence.


Sand Dunes National Park Near Crestone


So we fellowshipped and they shared some incredible and tough stories. Life on the Rez (Reservation) as many know is akin to a 3rd world country in some cases with many trials and tribulations. I’ll expound in detail on the video about a Halloween night where I encountered my first run in with an obvious demonic possession that would forever change me. This was BC before I knew Christ.


We did chat about their grandpa’s prophecy and Lakota people. I was unaware about the tree of life biblical relevance at the time so we didn’t go that route unfortunately.


A part of this ministry is to awaken people to their true identity, especially their identity in Christ Jesus as a new man new creature! A son of God, Co heir of Christ, adopted into the Royal Family of the King of the Universe! Becoming a King & Queen, a Royal Priesthood! How blessed is it to know the truth and how AMAZINGLY AWESOME our ABBA Father (Great Spirit) truly is?!


So yes family as you probably know we are the last generation before the return of King Jesus! It looking like no later than 2042, which makes a lot of sense considering all the prophecies being fulfilled at laser speed. No man knows the day or the hour of the return but his true children know the season! Let’s make sure we stay ready because this is the 4th quarter with 2 minutes left and the ball is in our court! Lean into the Lord like never before because it’s not a fantasy, all of eternity is literally on the line! Holdsteady soldiers of King Yahweh and fear not for the victory is already won! Your eternal crown awaits you, make SURE you receive it!


Much Love, Malachi



 

Revelation 14:1


“And I looked, and, lo, a Lamb stood on the mount Zion, and with him an hundred forty andfour thousand, having his Father's name written in their foreheads.”


Revelation 7:4-12

And I heard the number of them which were sealed: and there were sealed an hundred and forty and four thousand of all the tribes of the children of Israel.


Genesis 30: 31-35


31 And he said, What shall I give thee? And Jacob said, Thou shalt not give me any thing: if thou wilt do this thing for me, I will again feed and keep thy flock.

32 I will pass through all thy flock to day, removing from thence all the speckled and spotted cattle, and all the brown cattle among the sheep, and the spotted and speckled among the goats: and of such shall be my hire.

33 So shall my righteousness answer for me in time to come, when it shall come for my hire before thy face: every one that is not speckled and spotted among the goats, and brown among the sheep, that shall be counted stolen with me.

34 And Laban said, Behold, I would it might be according to thy word.

35 And he removed that day the he goats that were ringstraked and spotted, and all the she goats that were speckled and spotted, and every one that had some white in it, and all the brown among the sheep, and gave them into the hand of his sons.


Revelation 20:4


“And I saw thrones, and they sat upon them, and judgment was given unto them: and I saw the souls of them that were beheaded for the witness of Jesus, and for the word of God, and which had not worshipped the beast, neither his image, neither had received his mark upon their foreheads, or in their hands; and they lived and reigned with Christ a thousand years.”


Matthew 24:36

 

“But of that day and hour knoweth no man, no, not the angels of heaven, but my Father only.”


James 1:12


“Blessed is the man that endureth temptation: for when he is tried, he shall receive the crown of life, which the Lord hath promised to them that love him.”


Revelation 3:11


“Behold, I come quickly: hold that fast which thou hast, that no man take thy crown.”

93 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page