top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemalachielias777

The 144,000 Are The Rainbow 🌈 Warriors



The Rainbow Warriors prophecy has roots from many Native American tribes. Lakota, Navajo, Hopi, Cree to name a few.

The prophecy goes as follows:



I received confirmation from the Lord that the Rainbow Warriors are the 144,000 of the Bible. On the old channel before it was removed, I released a video about the 144 being the Rainbow Warriors and sure enough, I saw a rainbow over the mountains later that day! God is too awesome! The rainbow lion logo above that I believe the Lord led me to use represents all colors of the body of Christ coming together to form 1 body with the Lion of Judah as the head! Brother Dustin from Street Ministries Seven received a similar rainbow lion in a prophetic painting! I had another video on old channel where as I was walking across this rainbow 🌈 path in real time as I was watching a live video from Dustin, he simultaneously mentions psalm 144 as I walk the rainbow path! Too many confirmations to count, glory to God.



Bro Dustin SM7 prophetic painting


I have also seen the 144,000 twelve tribes of Israel are ALL colors, hence the name Rainbow. Black, white, yellow, red. The tribes of Israel being all colors is also in scripture of course. Genesis 30:30-39 speaks of when Jacob (Israel) finally can leave his father in laws land with his wife Rachel whom he waited 7 years for working tirelessly for her father Laban. So he receives livestock before he leaves and it specifically mentions Jacob selecting the herds that are brown, white, black, striped, and spotted. Now why on Earth would colors of animals be noteworthy in Genesis? It’s symbolic of the 12 tribes of Israel being all colors. It is Jacob (Israel), the father of the 12 tribes after all we are speaking of. The Lord confirmed this with me in a dream. He showed me I’m tribe of Issachar the sons that know the seasons thru Cherokee blood. If you haven’t already, pray to ABBA Father what tribe you are and if your 144,000. If you were led to this blog, I’d say there’s a good chance you might be!


With that said, I’ve seen God is going to use his people to create the biggest movement the World has ever seen. Yes they will call us terrorists, freaks, discontents, etc. We will also have super powers as strange as that may sound. I’ll expound on that in another post. You know that Yahweh has huge plans before the return of the King! He’s not just going to let the devil run completely amok now is he?! We’re talking the greatest harvest EVER is currently in effect. As the World grows dimmer, we shine brighter. A city set on a hill cannot be hidden. Let Jesus shine thru you to draw in the lost. Like bugs drawn to a light, it’s quite similar. Just don’t zap em with religion! May our actions in love speak louder than a Pharisee. The power and love of God is what really saves souls. The goodness of God leads to repentance! Shine on!


Much love, Malachi


*Highly suggest the last post “Crazyhorse 7th Generation Prophecy Is Now”: https://malachielias777.wixsite.com/malachielias/post/crazyhorse-prophecy-7th-generation-is-now

 

Revelation 7:4-12


And I heard the number of them which were sealed: and there were sealed an hundred and forty and four thousand of all the tribes of the children of Israel.



Genesis 30: 31-35


31 And he said, What shall I give thee? And Jacob said, Thou shalt not give me any thing: if thou wilt do this thing for me, I will again feed and keep thy flock.


32 I will pass through all thy flock to day, removing from thence all the speckled and spotted cattle, and all the brown cattle among the sheep, and the spotted and speckled among the goats: and of such shall be my hire.


33 So shall my righteousness answer for me in time to come, when it shall come for my hire before thy face: every one that is not speckled and spotted among the goats, and brown among the sheep, that shall be counted stolen with me.


34 And Laban said, Behold, I would it might be according to thy word.


35 And he removed that day the he goats that were ringstraked and spotted, and all the she goats that were speckled and spotted, and every one that had some white in it, and all the brown among the sheep, and gave them into the hand of his sons.


Matthew 5:14

 

“Ye are the light of the world. A city that is set on an hill cannot be hid.”


Romans 2:4

 

“Or despisest thou the riches of his goodness and forbearance and longsuffering; not knowing that the goodness of God leadeth thee to repentance?”

84 views1 comment
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page